Profiles are either: a) used by this title agent in this deal - OR - b) “published” to all title agents you work with.
Profiles can be used to choose how your information is auto-filled when submitting new transactions, share up-to-date contact information with offices you work with, and manage your information for different roles you may assume when using Title Leap.
When you publish a profile, all connected offices that you have worked with will receive a copy of the information in that profile which will be added to a contact entry linked to your user account. Whenever you make changes to a published profile, you will have the option to push those changes to the connected offices, which will replace the previous copy of information in their contact entry.
When you submit a contract or accept an invitation with a new office, you will be prompted to confirm adding that office as a new connection for sharing published profiles. This will also share any existing published profiles with the office.